2020 Service Awards

December 17, 2020 / 5 mins read

We would like to offer our congratulations to the following employees for their years of service as noted below.

We offer a heartfelt appreciation of the Administration and Board to these dedicated employees.

Please congratulate them!

5 Years: 10 Years: 15 Years:

Heather Allen Bonnie Bell Lora Barnes

Rachel Chaplin Kevin Bell

Carolyn Coop Candasia Guffey

Leslie Kelly Tammy Kennedy

Lynn Pittman Michael Rayborn

Cindy Shearer Melissa A. Upchurch

20 Years: 25 Years: 30 Years: 35 Years:

Teresa Munsey Lori Rose Lorrene Maxwell Cindy Sloan

Lisa Smith